Star of the Cape

Title: Star of the Cape
Available online: 26 March 1873 - 27 June 1877 (223 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 June 1873
2 Monday, 2 June 1873
3 Tuesday, 3 June 1873
4 Wednesday, 4 June 1873
1 issue
5 Thursday, 5 June 1873
6 Friday, 6 June 1873
7 Saturday, 7 June 1873
8 Sunday, 8 June 1873
9 Monday, 9 June 1873
10 Tuesday, 10 June 1873
11 Wednesday, 11 June 1873
1 issue
12 Thursday, 12 June 1873
13 Friday, 13 June 1873
14 Saturday, 14 June 1873
15 Sunday, 15 June 1873
16 Monday, 16 June 1873
17 Tuesday, 17 June 1873
18 Wednesday, 18 June 1873
1 issue
19 Thursday, 19 June 1873
20 Friday, 20 June 1873
21 Saturday, 21 June 1873
22 Sunday, 22 June 1873
23 Monday, 23 June 1873
24 Tuesday, 24 June 1873
25 Wednesday, 25 June 1873
1 issue
26 Thursday, 26 June 1873
27 Friday, 27 June 1873
28 Saturday, 28 June 1873
29 Sunday, 29 June 1873
30 Monday, 30 June 1873