Star of the Cape

Title: Star of the Cape
Available online: 26 March 1873 - 27 June 1877 (223 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 May 1874
2 Saturday, 2 May 1874
3 Sunday, 3 May 1874
4 Monday, 4 May 1874
5 Tuesday, 5 May 1874
6 Wednesday, 6 May 1874
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 May 1874
8 Friday, 8 May 1874
9 Saturday, 9 May 1874
10 Sunday, 10 May 1874
11 Monday, 11 May 1874
12 Tuesday, 12 May 1874
13 Wednesday, 13 May 1874
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 May 1874
15 Friday, 15 May 1874
16 Saturday, 16 May 1874
17 Sunday, 17 May 1874
18 Monday, 18 May 1874
19 Tuesday, 19 May 1874
20 Wednesday, 20 May 1874
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 May 1874
22 Friday, 22 May 1874
23 Saturday, 23 May 1874
24 Sunday, 24 May 1874
25 Monday, 25 May 1874
26 Tuesday, 26 May 1874
27 Wednesday, 27 May 1874
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 May 1874
29 Friday, 29 May 1874
30 Saturday, 30 May 1874
31 Sunday, 31 May 1874