Star of the Cape

Title: Star of the Cape
Available online: 26 March 1873 - 27 June 1877 (223 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 June 1874
2 Tuesday, 2 June 1874
3 Wednesday, 3 June 1874
1 issue
4 Thursday, 4 June 1874
5 Friday, 5 June 1874
6 Saturday, 6 June 1874
7 Sunday, 7 June 1874
8 Monday, 8 June 1874
9 Tuesday, 9 June 1874
10 Wednesday, 10 June 1874
1 issue
11 Thursday, 11 June 1874
12 Friday, 12 June 1874
13 Saturday, 13 June 1874
14 Sunday, 14 June 1874
15 Monday, 15 June 1874
16 Tuesday, 16 June 1874
17 Wednesday, 17 June 1874
1 issue
18 Thursday, 18 June 1874
19 Friday, 19 June 1874
20 Saturday, 20 June 1874
21 Sunday, 21 June 1874
22 Monday, 22 June 1874
23 Tuesday, 23 June 1874
24 Wednesday, 24 June 1874
1 issue
25 Thursday, 25 June 1874
26 Friday, 26 June 1874
27 Saturday, 27 June 1874
28 Sunday, 28 June 1874
29 Monday, 29 June 1874
30 Tuesday, 30 June 1874