Star of the Cape

Title: Star of the Cape
Available online: 26 March 1873 - 27 June 1877 (223 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 October 1874
2 Friday, 2 October 1874
3 Saturday, 3 October 1874
4 Sunday, 4 October 1874
5 Monday, 5 October 1874
6 Tuesday, 6 October 1874
7 Wednesday, 7 October 1874
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 October 1874
9 Friday, 9 October 1874
10 Saturday, 10 October 1874
11 Sunday, 11 October 1874
12 Monday, 12 October 1874
13 Tuesday, 13 October 1874
14 Wednesday, 14 October 1874
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 October 1874
16 Friday, 16 October 1874
17 Saturday, 17 October 1874
18 Sunday, 18 October 1874
19 Monday, 19 October 1874
20 Tuesday, 20 October 1874
21 Wednesday, 21 October 1874
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 October 1874
23 Friday, 23 October 1874
24 Saturday, 24 October 1874
25 Sunday, 25 October 1874
26 Monday, 26 October 1874
27 Tuesday, 27 October 1874
28 Wednesday, 28 October 1874
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 October 1874
30 Friday, 30 October 1874
31 Saturday, 31 October 1874