Browse by date — April 1875

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 April 1875
2 Friday, 2 April 1875
3 Saturday, 3 April 1875
4 Sunday, 4 April 1875
5 Monday, 5 April 1875
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1875
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1875
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 April 1875
9 Friday, 9 April 1875
10 Saturday, 10 April 1875
11 Sunday, 11 April 1875
12 Monday, 12 April 1875
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1875
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1875
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 April 1875
16 Friday, 16 April 1875
17 Saturday, 17 April 1875
18 Sunday, 18 April 1875
19 Monday, 19 April 1875
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1875
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1875
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 April 1875
23 Friday, 23 April 1875
24 Saturday, 24 April 1875
25 Sunday, 25 April 1875
26 Monday, 26 April 1875
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1875
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1875
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 April 1875
30 Friday, 30 April 1875