Star of the Cape

Title: Star of the Cape
Available online: 26 March 1873 - 27 June 1877 (223 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 August 1875
2 Monday, 2 August 1875
3 Tuesday, 3 August 1875
4 Wednesday, 4 August 1875
1 issue
5 Thursday, 5 August 1875
6 Friday, 6 August 1875
7 Saturday, 7 August 1875
8 Sunday, 8 August 1875
9 Monday, 9 August 1875
10 Tuesday, 10 August 1875
11 Wednesday, 11 August 1875
1 issue
12 Thursday, 12 August 1875
13 Friday, 13 August 1875
14 Saturday, 14 August 1875
15 Sunday, 15 August 1875
16 Monday, 16 August 1875
17 Tuesday, 17 August 1875
18 Wednesday, 18 August 1875
1 issue
19 Thursday, 19 August 1875
20 Friday, 20 August 1875
21 Saturday, 21 August 1875
22 Sunday, 22 August 1875
23 Monday, 23 August 1875
24 Tuesday, 24 August 1875
25 Wednesday, 25 August 1875
1 issue
26 Thursday, 26 August 1875
27 Friday, 27 August 1875
28 Saturday, 28 August 1875
29 Sunday, 29 August 1875
30 Monday, 30 August 1875
31 Tuesday, 31 August 1875