Star of the Cape

Title: Star of the Cape
Available online: 26 March 1873 - 27 June 1877 (223 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 June 1876
2 Friday, 2 June 1876
3 Saturday, 3 June 1876
4 Sunday, 4 June 1876
5 Monday, 5 June 1876
6 Tuesday, 6 June 1876
7 Wednesday, 7 June 1876
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 June 1876
9 Friday, 9 June 1876
10 Saturday, 10 June 1876
11 Sunday, 11 June 1876
12 Monday, 12 June 1876
13 Tuesday, 13 June 1876
14 Wednesday, 14 June 1876
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 June 1876
16 Friday, 16 June 1876
17 Saturday, 17 June 1876
18 Sunday, 18 June 1876
19 Monday, 19 June 1876
20 Tuesday, 20 June 1876
21 Wednesday, 21 June 1876
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 June 1876
23 Friday, 23 June 1876
24 Saturday, 24 June 1876
25 Sunday, 25 June 1876
26 Monday, 26 June 1876
27 Tuesday, 27 June 1876
28 Wednesday, 28 June 1876
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 June 1876
30 Friday, 30 June 1876