Star of the Cape

Title: Star of the Cape
Available online: 26 March 1873 - 27 June 1877 (223 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 August 1876
2 Wednesday, 2 August 1876
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 August 1876
4 Friday, 4 August 1876
5 Saturday, 5 August 1876
6 Sunday, 6 August 1876
7 Monday, 7 August 1876
8 Tuesday, 8 August 1876
9 Wednesday, 9 August 1876
1 issue
10 Thursday, 10 August 1876
11 Friday, 11 August 1876
12 Saturday, 12 August 1876
13 Sunday, 13 August 1876
14 Monday, 14 August 1876
15 Tuesday, 15 August 1876
16 Wednesday, 16 August 1876
1 issue
17 Thursday, 17 August 1876
18 Friday, 18 August 1876
19 Saturday, 19 August 1876
20 Sunday, 20 August 1876
21 Monday, 21 August 1876
22 Tuesday, 22 August 1876
23 Wednesday, 23 August 1876
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 August 1876
25 Friday, 25 August 1876
26 Saturday, 26 August 1876
27 Sunday, 27 August 1876
28 Monday, 28 August 1876
29 Tuesday, 29 August 1876
30 Wednesday, 30 August 1876
1 issue
31 Thursday, 31 August 1876