Star of the Cape

Title: Star of the Cape
Available online: 26 March 1873 - 27 June 1877 (223 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 December 1876
2 Saturday, 2 December 1876
3 Sunday, 3 December 1876
4 Monday, 4 December 1876
5 Tuesday, 5 December 1876
6 Wednesday, 6 December 1876
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 December 1876
8 Friday, 8 December 1876
9 Saturday, 9 December 1876
10 Sunday, 10 December 1876
11 Monday, 11 December 1876
12 Tuesday, 12 December 1876
13 Wednesday, 13 December 1876
14 Thursday, 14 December 1876
15 Friday, 15 December 1876
16 Saturday, 16 December 1876
17 Sunday, 17 December 1876
18 Monday, 18 December 1876
1 issue
19 Tuesday, 19 December 1876
20 Wednesday, 20 December 1876
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 December 1876
22 Friday, 22 December 1876
23 Saturday, 23 December 1876
24 Sunday, 24 December 1876
25 Monday, 25 December 1876
26 Tuesday, 26 December 1876
27 Wednesday, 27 December 1876
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 December 1876
29 Friday, 29 December 1876
30 Saturday, 30 December 1876
31 Sunday, 31 December 1876