Star of the Cape

Title: Star of the Cape
Available online: 26 March 1873 - 27 June 1877 (223 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 March 1877
2 Friday, 2 March 1877
3 Saturday, 3 March 1877
4 Sunday, 4 March 1877
5 Monday, 5 March 1877
6 Tuesday, 6 March 1877
7 Wednesday, 7 March 1877
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 March 1877
9 Friday, 9 March 1877
10 Saturday, 10 March 1877
11 Sunday, 11 March 1877
12 Monday, 12 March 1877
13 Tuesday, 13 March 1877
14 Wednesday, 14 March 1877
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 March 1877
16 Friday, 16 March 1877
17 Saturday, 17 March 1877
18 Sunday, 18 March 1877
19 Monday, 19 March 1877
20 Tuesday, 20 March 1877
21 Wednesday, 21 March 1877
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 March 1877
23 Friday, 23 March 1877
24 Saturday, 24 March 1877
25 Sunday, 25 March 1877
26 Monday, 26 March 1877
27 Tuesday, 27 March 1877
28 Wednesday, 28 March 1877
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 March 1877
30 Friday, 30 March 1877
31 Saturday, 31 March 1877