Star of the Cape

Title: Star of the Cape
Available online: 26 March 1873 - 27 June 1877 (223 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 June 1877
2 Saturday, 2 June 1877
3 Sunday, 3 June 1877
4 Monday, 4 June 1877
5 Tuesday, 5 June 1877
6 Wednesday, 6 June 1877
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 June 1877
8 Friday, 8 June 1877
9 Saturday, 9 June 1877
10 Sunday, 10 June 1877
11 Monday, 11 June 1877
12 Tuesday, 12 June 1877
13 Wednesday, 13 June 1877
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 June 1877
15 Friday, 15 June 1877
16 Saturday, 16 June 1877
17 Sunday, 17 June 1877
18 Monday, 18 June 1877
19 Tuesday, 19 June 1877
20 Wednesday, 20 June 1877
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 June 1877
22 Friday, 22 June 1877
23 Saturday, 23 June 1877
24 Sunday, 24 June 1877
25 Monday, 25 June 1877
26 Tuesday, 26 June 1877
27 Wednesday, 27 June 1877
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 June 1877
29 Friday, 29 June 1877
30 Saturday, 30 June 1877