Cape May County Herald

Title: Cape May County Herald
Available online: 4 January 1979 - 30 March 1988 (274 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1979
2 Thursday, 2 August 1979
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 August 1979
4 Saturday, 4 August 1979
5 Sunday, 5 August 1979
6 Monday, 6 August 1979
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1979
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1979
9 Thursday, 9 August 1979
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 August 1979
11 Saturday, 11 August 1979
12 Sunday, 12 August 1979
13 Monday, 13 August 1979
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1979
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1979
16 Thursday, 16 August 1979
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 August 1979
18 Saturday, 18 August 1979
19 Sunday, 19 August 1979
20 Monday, 20 August 1979
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1979
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1979
23 Thursday, 23 August 1979
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 August 1979
25 Saturday, 25 August 1979
26 Sunday, 26 August 1979
27 Monday, 27 August 1979
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1979
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1979
30 Thursday, 30 August 1979
1 issue
31 Friday, 31 August 1979