Cape May Ocean Wave

Title: Cape May Ocean Wave
Available online: 1 December 1859 - 1 November 1860 (49 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 December 1859
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 December 1859
3 Saturday, 3 December 1859
4 Sunday, 4 December 1859
5 Monday, 5 December 1859
6 Tuesday, 6 December 1859
7 Wednesday, 7 December 1859
8 Thursday, 8 December 1859
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 December 1859
10 Saturday, 10 December 1859
11 Sunday, 11 December 1859
12 Monday, 12 December 1859
13 Tuesday, 13 December 1859
14 Wednesday, 14 December 1859
15 Thursday, 15 December 1859
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 December 1859
17 Saturday, 17 December 1859
18 Sunday, 18 December 1859
19 Monday, 19 December 1859
20 Tuesday, 20 December 1859
21 Wednesday, 21 December 1859
22 Thursday, 22 December 1859
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 December 1859
24 Saturday, 24 December 1859
25 Sunday, 25 December 1859
26 Monday, 26 December 1859
27 Tuesday, 27 December 1859
28 Wednesday, 28 December 1859
29 Thursday, 29 December 1859
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 December 1859
31 Saturday, 31 December 1859