Cape May Ocean Wave

Title: Cape May Ocean Wave IIIF collection link
Available online: 1 December 1859 - 1 September 1864 (246 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 February 1864
2 Tuesday, 2 February 1864
3 Wednesday, 3 February 1864
4 Thursday, 4 February 1864
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 February 1864
6 Saturday, 6 February 1864
7 Sunday, 7 February 1864
8 Monday, 8 February 1864
9 Tuesday, 9 February 1864
10 Wednesday, 10 February 1864
11 Thursday, 11 February 1864
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 February 1864
13 Saturday, 13 February 1864
14 Sunday, 14 February 1864
15 Monday, 15 February 1864
16 Tuesday, 16 February 1864
17 Wednesday, 17 February 1864
18 Thursday, 18 February 1864
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 February 1864
20 Saturday, 20 February 1864
21 Sunday, 21 February 1864
22 Monday, 22 February 1864
23 Tuesday, 23 February 1864
24 Wednesday, 24 February 1864
25 Thursday, 25 February 1864
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 February 1864
27 Saturday, 27 February 1864
28 Sunday, 28 February 1864
29 Monday, 29 February 1864