Cape May Ocean Wave

Title: Cape May Ocean Wave IIIF collection link
Available online: 1 December 1859 - 1 September 1864 (246 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 May 1864
2 Monday, 2 May 1864
3 Tuesday, 3 May 1864
4 Wednesday, 4 May 1864
5 Thursday, 5 May 1864
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 May 1864
7 Saturday, 7 May 1864
8 Sunday, 8 May 1864
9 Monday, 9 May 1864
10 Tuesday, 10 May 1864
11 Wednesday, 11 May 1864
12 Thursday, 12 May 1864
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 May 1864
14 Saturday, 14 May 1864
15 Sunday, 15 May 1864
16 Monday, 16 May 1864
17 Tuesday, 17 May 1864
18 Wednesday, 18 May 1864
19 Thursday, 19 May 1864
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 May 1864
21 Saturday, 21 May 1864
22 Sunday, 22 May 1864
23 Monday, 23 May 1864
24 Tuesday, 24 May 1864
25 Wednesday, 25 May 1864
26 Thursday, 26 May 1864
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 May 1864
28 Saturday, 28 May 1864
29 Sunday, 29 May 1864
30 Monday, 30 May 1864
31 Tuesday, 31 May 1864