Cape May Ocean Wave

Title: Cape May Ocean Wave IIIF collection link
Available online: 1 December 1859 - 1 September 1864 (246 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 July 1864
2 Saturday, 2 July 1864
3 Sunday, 3 July 1864
4 Monday, 4 July 1864
5 Tuesday, 5 July 1864
6 Wednesday, 6 July 1864
7 Thursday, 7 July 1864
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 July 1864
9 Saturday, 9 July 1864
10 Sunday, 10 July 1864
11 Monday, 11 July 1864
12 Tuesday, 12 July 1864
13 Wednesday, 13 July 1864
14 Thursday, 14 July 1864
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 July 1864
16 Saturday, 16 July 1864
17 Sunday, 17 July 1864
18 Monday, 18 July 1864
19 Tuesday, 19 July 1864
20 Wednesday, 20 July 1864
21 Thursday, 21 July 1864
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 July 1864
23 Saturday, 23 July 1864
24 Sunday, 24 July 1864
25 Monday, 25 July 1864
26 Tuesday, 26 July 1864
27 Wednesday, 27 July 1864
28 Thursday, 28 July 1864
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 July 1864
30 Saturday, 30 July 1864
31 Sunday, 31 July 1864